Tuesday, September 17, 2013

Hola Chickies!  Today is Audiobook Roll-out Day.  This week is huge for fans of Laurann Dohner and Lora Leigh because some of the long time favorites have FINALLY been released in audiobook format.  The first few books of New Species, a Thick Chick fav. is out as well as Laurann's Cyborg, Zorn Warriors, and Mating Heat Series.  For Lora Leigh, the first few books in her Breeds and Men of August Series are also out.

Wow!  That's a boat load of books being added to my wish list!  What are you looking forward to listening to this week?  Shoot us a line and let us know!  Laters Chickies!


Post a Comment

18+ Disclaimer

We love to Chit Chat with all Chickies/Dudes, but we cater to an audience of 18+. Rather than corrupt young minds we ask those under the age of 18 to leave. Otherwise feel free to get down and dirty with the Thick Chicks!

Take the Challenge!

2016 Reading Challenge

2016 Reading Challenge
Diaries of 2 Thick Chicks has read 20 books toward her goal of 230 books.

Stalk Us!

2 Thick Chicks Ratings

2 Thick Chicks Ratings